𝒶𝓈𝒽 (songbirds) wrote in 2017revival,

Hi lovelies. ♥

Name: Ashley
Age: 30
Location: North Carolina
Tumblr/Goodreads/IG/etc: tumblr, twitter, goodreads, facebook, website

Describe yourself in five sentences or less:
I'm a nerdy girl with a nerdy husband and a super cute golden retriever named Emma. I have a career in physical therapy and have been practicing for almost 10 years. In addition to my medically-inclined side, I'm also really into gaming, web and graphic design, social media, TV, books, and movies. I am not very much into anime, though I was in my earlier teenage days. I tend to be more conservative and I like the simpler things. I grew up on a farm and kind of long for that way of life, though I'm pretty far from it right now. I really miss having bunches of friends on LJ - like the good old days! - and I'm really looking forward to having more motivation to post and read.

Top 5 fandoms: I'll have to do top 5 fandoms of the moment, because my fandom list is huge.
1. Final Fantasy
2. Star Trek / Wars
3. Supernatural
4. Heartland
5. Disney

I mostly post about... Life, games, fandom.

My last three LJ posts were about...
1. Work, games, web design.
2. Final Fantasy XV
3. Life

How often do you post? How about commenting?
I've been trying to post more often but lately it's not been nearly as much. orz However! I do read my friends page every day and I will comment on things I can relate to.

A GIF to describe how your day has been today so far:
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic