Dani (castlemew) wrote in 2017revival,
Dani
castlemew
2017revival

Name: Dani
Age: 29... 30 on the 30th!
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Tumblr: followmyv0ice
Instagram: followmyv0ice

Describe yourself in five sentences or less: Perpetually sleepy bisexual lady. I live with a couple of roommates, work a tech job, and have a super cute long-distance girlfriend of six years. I had an eight year career in radio broadcasting before I bailed to make actual money and have vacation time. I'm also a supernerd - I love video games, pen and paper RPGs, board games, comics... I was diagnosed with major clinical depression a couple of years ago and have been kind of flailing my way through that as well.

Top 5 fandoms: It varies. Right now, Star Wars, Saga, Mage: the Ascension (yeaaa the old one from the 90s), Hamilton, and if reblogging the gayest wlw man hater memes on tumblr counts as a fandom I am the #1 fan

I mostly post about... my day-to-day life.

My last three LJ posts were about... depression-induced lethargy, a meme about your life now vs your life at a certain year in the past, and a life update about work/driving lessons/mental health. I do write a lot about working through my mental health stuff, fair warning.

How often do you post? I want to post at least once a week. I've had the same Livejournal since 2001 and used to post all the time, but I keep falling off the wagon. I read almost daily though.

A GIF to describe how your day has been today so far:
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 16 comments